Search: SIGN IN
teresa7tfun's Profile
teresa7tfun
N/A
Female
 
27 years old 
City N/A, NEW YORK 
US
You must login to rate.
Message Center
You must be logged in to interact with this member
Latest Blog Entries: No blog entries found.
Last Profile Login: 6/24/2016
Last World Login: 1/15/2016
Member Since: 10/10/2008
General Info
I Am Here For: For a New Experience, To Explore My Sexuality
Marital Status: Single
Children: Eventually
Education: College Graduate
Religion: N/A
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Occupation: N/A
Body Type: Slim / Slender
Height: N/A
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Languages: English
My Web Gifts

A gift from uname

Note:
Content:
Sent 12/12/2012
teresa7tfun's Scoop
About me:
just a nice girl looking for some nasty fun
Who I'd like to meet:
I'd like to meet so hot girls and guys, into some nasty fun. Anyone want to tie me up? :)
More About teresa7tfun
My Other Profile/Website Links:
N/A
Interests:
N/A
My Favorite Websites:
N/A
Music:
N/A
Movies:
N/A
Books:
N/A

 

Friends Center
Profile Comments
Thursday, June 16, 2016 04:47 AM PSTReport Links

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com

 
Monday, June 06, 2016 11:03 PM PSTReport Links

Thanks for adding me!!! :)

 
Thursday, June 02, 2016 05:33 AM PSTReport Links

 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 09:40 AM PSTReport Links

Thanks for the add sexy!!!

 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 01:20 PM PSTReport Links

 photo cd015b80-2d0f-4f3f-aed2-ca8aedd11658_zpsvh9ax543.jpg

 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 01:24 AM PSTReport Links

Simple, Free Image and File Hosting at MediaFire

 
Sunday, March 27, 2016 01:31 AM PSTReport Links

Happy Easter
Easter graphics @ hotkinkycomments.com

 
Friday, March 25, 2016 04:49 AM PSTReport Links

 
Sunday, March 06, 2016 06:27 AM PSTReport Links

TagFox

 
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 05:18 AM PSTReport Links

TagFox

 
Virtual World® is a registered trademark of virtualworld.com and is used with permission.
Utherverse® 2016
TC-IIS-4